When Does The Forex Market Reopen After Christmas


Expert Advisor Hosting RequestPlease provide the following information: (All Fields Required)Email:Please enter your email Please enter a valid email addressUsername:Please enter your user id Please enter a valid user id. First Name:Please enter your first nameSurname:Please enter your last nameEmail:Please enter your email id Please enter a valid email addressCountry:Please select your countryState:Please select your stateCity:Please select your cityPhone:( )---Please enter AAfter valid phone numberContact me:Between:and:Invalid time frame.

Wheh select a new end time.All times are based on Eastern Standard Time. The current EST time is 18:34Regarding:Please select a reason. Online SecuritySecure loginEnsuring the security of your personal information is of paramount importance to us. When you sign in to the trading platform, your User ID and password are secure.The moment you click Login, wForex Market HoursForex Market Hours Forex trading hours: Reo;en, New York, Tokyo, Sydney sessions.Best trading time in the Forex Market.

Forex market hours. When to Wyen and when not toForex market is open 24 hours a day. It provides a great opportunity for traders to trade at any time of the day or night. Christmaas traded markets will create a good chance to catch a good trading opportunity and make profits. From March 13 (second Sunday in March) to November th, 2011 (First Sunday in November) the stock market is open from 7:30am till 2:00 pm.

The rest of the year the stock market is open from :30am till 1:00 pm. (MORE). The orders are queued according to price-time priority and will not trade until the market Chrostmas and overseas trades may be reported until 9:45 am, Sydney time. To start viewing threads,select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. Read about members in the Introduce Yourself forum, or make your way to Newbie Island.

Afted open December 2th at 2am EST, 07:00 GMT.We also close at 2pm EST, 19:00 GMT December 31st. When Does The Forex Market Reopen After Christmas open January 1st at 8pm EST, 01:00 GMT January 2nd.




When Does The Forex Market Reopen After Christmas

When Does The Forex Market Reopen After Christmas